Skip to content

Welcome to my blog!

January 3, 2012

Thank you so much for coming to check out my page! Most importantly, thank you for expressing curiosity, and support for my cause! I plan to do my best to keep you up to date on my training for now, and on my trip once I leave in May. Feel free to check out the info on my page, and as always, feel free to contact me if you have any questions!

If you are popping in, and not quite sure what all of this is about, check out the “why I’m Pedaling” page!

From → Blog

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

