Skip to content

Earth Day at USF

April 19, 2012

 

 

Today was Earth Day at USF. I spent majority of the time helping Jason (owner of San Francyclo) fix peoples bikes on campus. Bike culture on campus is really picking up, and I am loving getting my hands on fixing a few bikes!

I also would like to give a shout out to my EENG friends who have been super supportive of my bike trip, and for being incredible at teaching first and second graders environmental science lessons! I love you guys!

From → Blog

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

