Skip to content

$500 away from the goal!

May 15, 2012

I honestly cannot believe how close we are to raising $4,500 dollars! We are only $500 dollars away! These past few weeks have been incredible, and I love you all! 9 days to make this happen!

In other news, school is out, and I will finally have time to devote myself whole-heartedly to affordable housing!

What comes next? I have 9 days before my flight to Virginia, and until then, I will be putting in some killer last rides to the Pacific before leaving it for months, shipping my bike off to Virginia, packing up, and most importantly volunteering for Habitat for Humanity in Daly City! I would love if anyone would like to join me in volunteering this Thursday at the Daly City site. I am sure it will be stellar!

I will keep you posted!

From → Blog

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

