Skip to content

Cannon Beach, OR

August 9, 2012

After 74 days, 3827 miles and hundreds of amazing memories, here I am in Cannon Beach with 31 of the best friends I could’ve ever asked for.

It still hasn’t hit me that its over, so I am not quite sure how to feel, but I know I will never forget this summer.

Thank you so much to everyone who has helped to make this possible. You really have helped families and individuals across the country to have a home in their future, and have helped foster the best experience of my life thus far!

A special thanks to Jason at SanFrancyclo for teaching me everything I know about bike repair and maintenance, as well as how to pack my bike, which really came in handy when trying to get 31 bikes back home safely!

Also thanks to Pedro and Michael at Sports Basement for helping me get geared up and ready for the adventure.

20120812-200931.jpg

From → Blog

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

